Five levels of Membership, each with its own unique set of Benefits 

Crown Rewards offers five levels of Membership each with its own unique set of Benefits. To unlock the benefits of each Tier, you need to earn the required number of Status Credits during the Membership Cycle to qualify. As you progress through the Tiers you will uncover an array of additional Benefits for you to enjoy. For further details on Tiers and Benefits, please refer to the Crown Rewards Brochure below.

View Brochure

Status Credits

Status Credits are your stepping-stone to discovering a new Crown Rewards Membership Tier and a range of new Benefits and Privileges.

Simply use your Crown Rewards Membership Card to earn Points as you explore your way around Crown Sydney. Once you’ve accumulated enough Points, you will automatically be awarded a Status Credit

Status Credits will accumulate over the course of your six-month Membership Cycle.

500 Casino Points = 1 Status Credit
1,500 Lifestyle Points = 1 Status Credit

For further details on earning Status Credits, please refer to the Crown Rewards Brochure by clicking here.


Explore your Member Benefits

Enjoy exclusive access and Benefits across gaming, dining, hotel and more with Crown Rewards.

Crown Sydney Level 4 Vitality Spa
Membership Cycles

Your Membership Tier review

Your Crown Rewards Membership is reviewed every six months on 1 April and 1 October.

Your Membership Tier is based on the number of Status Credits earned in the six months prior to these dates. During each Membership Cycle, as soon as you reach the requisite number of Status Credits for the next Tier, you are eligible to be upgraded. For further details on Membership Cycles, please refer to the Crown Rewards Brochure by clicking here.

Terms & conditions